top of page

LESSON PLAN

"LESSON PLAN" by Jeff Leslie Faith can move the mountains But sometimes let them be Then grant me, Lord, the gifts I need To reach the highest peak For I'd rather have the courage And the strength it takes to climb Than live with lessons left unlearned For never having tried Faith can walk on water But sometimes let me swim Then grant me, Lord, the gifts I need To fight the waves within For I'd rather have endurance That it takes to tame the tide Than live with lessons left unlearned For never having tried Faith can heal the deaf man And cause the blind to see Faith can make the lame to walk But sometimes let us be For if You could bear that brutal cross To cleanse the sins of Man Then I can wear for You this chair And learn Your lessons planned ©2003 Jeff Leslie. All Rights Reserved. Mt. Lengai photo by Yoshi Feldmeier

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page